lyttil
Diablo play
FB

Medarbejdere

Pressemeddelelser, nyheder og redaktion: mail@radiodiablo.dk 
Annonceafdeling: annonce@radiodiablo.dk
Bogholderi: faktura@radiodiablo.dk 

 

Direktion

Martin Larsen

Direktør
Martin Larsen
Direkte: 88 16 92 01
Mobil: 20 44 89 78
martin@radiodiablo.dk

 

Annonceafdeling

Jes Bo Hansen
NonSpot Manager
Steen Hove (pr. 3/1-22)
Direkte: 88 16 92 04
Mobil: 21 21 64 09
hove@radiodiablo.dk

Jes Bo Hansen
Key Account Manager
Jes Bo Hansen
Direkte: 88 16 92 03
Mobil: 40 13 88 80
jes@radiodiablo.dk 

 

Programafdeling

Danny Fobian

Programchef
Danny Fobian
Direkte: 88 16 92 06
Mobil: 20 77 75 82
danny@radiodiablo.dk

Mia Langelund

Nyhedsredaktør/Vært
Mia Langelund
Direkte: 88 16 92 05
Mobil: 28 91 55 91
mia@radiodiablo.dk

Peter Witus Nielsen

Producer / DiabloPlay.dk
Peter Witus Nielsen
peter@radiodiablo.dk

Søren Nørgaard

Studievært / Journalist
Søren Nørgaard
Direkte: 88 16 92 00
Mobil: 60 21 59 32
sn@radiodiablo.dk

Erik Kirk

Sportschef
Erik Kirk
Mobil: 28 73 70 10
kirk@radiodiablo.dk

 

Bogholderi

Henrik Andersen

Økonomichef
Henrik Andersen
Mobil: 40 44 74 68
henrik@radiodiablo.dk

Bente Pedersen

Bogholderi
Bente Pedersen
faktura@radiodiablo.dk

 

Service

Glenn Strøander

Servicemedarbejder
Glenn Strøander
Mobil: 40 18 95 05
glenn@radiodiablo.dk

Ursula Kusch

Servicemedarbejder
Ursula Kusch
Mobil: 61 41 60 93
ursula@radiodiablo.dk 


lyttil
FB
Website © Uptime