lyttil
Diablo play
FB

Medarbejdere

Pressemeddelelser, nyheder og redaktion: mail@radiodiablo.dk 
Annonceafdeling: annonce@radiodiablo.dk
Bogholderi: faktura@radiodiablo.dk 

 

Direktion

Martin Larsen

Direktør
Martin Larsen
Direkte: 88 16 92 01
Mobil: 20 44 89 78
martin@radiodiablo.dk

 

Annonceafdeling

Arja K. Holse

Annoncekonsulent
Arja K. Holse
Direkte: 88 16 92 04
Mobil: 21 62 25 65
arja@radiodiablo.dk

Camilla Holstebro

Annoncekonsulent
Camilla Holstebro
Direkte: 88 16 92 02
Mobil: 29 83 95 26
camilla@radiodiablo.dk

Jes Bo Hansen

Annoncekonsulent
Jes Bo Hansen
Direkte: 88 16 92 03
Mobil: 40 13 88 80
jes@radiodiablo.dk

 

Programafdeling

Danny Fobian

Programchef
Danny Fobian
Direkte: 88 16 92 06
Mobil: 20 77 75 82
danny@radiodiablo.dk

Mia Langelund

Nyhedsredaktør / Studievært
Mia Langelund
Direkte: 88 16 92 05
Mobil: 28 91 55 91
mia@radiodiablo.dk

Casper Schou

Studievært / producer / 
social media
Casper Schou
Direkte: 88 16 92 00
Mobil: 28 44 12 50
casper@radiodiablo.dk

Peter Witus Nielsen

Producer / DiabloPlay
Peter Witus Nielsen
Direkte: 88 16 92 00
peter@radiodiablo.dk

Erik Kirk

Sportschef
Erik Kirk
Mobil: 28 73 70 10
kirk@radiodiablo.dk

Emma Bisbo

Reporter og vært
Emma Bisbo
emma@radiodiablo.dk

Jørgen Autzen

Sportsjounalist
Jørgen Autzen
autzen@radiodiablo.dk

 

Bogholderi

Henrik Andersen

Økonomichef
Henrik Andersen
Mobil: 40 44 74 68
henrik@radiodiablo.dk

Anne Haastrup

Bogholderi
Anne Haastrup
faktura@radiodiablo.dk

 

Service

Jacob Rask

Eventkoordinator
Jacob Rask
Mobil: 28 91 91 06
event@radiodiablo.dk

Jakob W. Espensen

Teknik / IT-chef
Jakob W. Espensen
Mobil: 20 95 53 21
teknik@radiodiablo.dk

Ursula Kusch

Servicemedarbejder
Ursula Kusch
Mobil: 61 41 60 93
ursula@radiodiablo.dk 

Glenn Strøander

Servicemedarbejder
Glenn Strøander
Mobil: 40 18 95 05
glenn@radiodiablo.dk

 

lyttil
FB
Website © Uptime

1. Your cookie settings
Functional cookies, Marketing and tracking
Cookies that give us the ability to analyse the way the website is being used, so we can measure and adjust, to improve our website for our visitors. And so we can use cookies to show you adds that are relevant to your interests.
 All

Necessary cookies
Cookies That are necessary for the functionality of the page.
 Necessary


2. This page uses cookies
A cookie is a small text file, that hides on your computer, to be able to see what happens during your computer, and to be able to recognize your computer.
A cookie only contains text, and is not a program and does not contain a virus.

3. Reasons for cookies on our website:
Cookies are needed for a website to properly work. Cookies also help to give an idea about your visit, so we can optimize and specify our website to fit your needs and interests.

4. This is how you delete your cookies
aboutcookies.org


5. List with cookies used on this page:
NamePurposeProviderExpires

We use cookies to analyse our trafic, and improve our content and commercials. Get more information

Accept this cookie Find out more